In order to delete an engagement, click the engagement tab on the left navigation bar. Next, select the engagement you would like to delete. Once inside the engagement, click on the settings icon on the upper right side of the page.

One you are inside the engagement settings, scroll down and select delete. Please note that only global admins and location admins can delete an engagement.

Did this answer your question?